EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Executive Board

Mr. Paul Garrison

Superintendent
Daleville Community Schools 
pgarrison@daleville.k12.in.us

Mr. Matt Vance
Superintendent
Rush County Schools
vancem@rushville.k12.in.us

Mr. Wes Hammond
Superintendent
South Henry School Corporation
whammond@shenry.k12.in.us

Mr. Scott Collins
Superintendent
Fayette County School Corporation
scollins@fayette.k12.in.us

Mr. Tom Hunter
Superintendent
Greensburg Comm Schools
thunter@greensburg.k12.in.us

Mrs. Laura Blessing
Superintendent
Northeastern Wayne School Corporation
lblessing@nws.k12.in.us

Mr. Melissa Brisco
Superintendent
Alexandria Community School Corporation 
mbrisco@alex.k12.in.us