EXECUTIVE BOARD

Paul Garrison photo

Mr. Paul Garrison

Superintendent
Daleville Community Schools 
pgarrison@daleville.k12.in.us

Matt Vance photo

Dr. Matt Vance

Superintendent
Rush County Schools
vancem@rushville.k12.in.us

Wes Hammond Photo

Mr. Wes Hammond

Superintendent
South Henry School Corporation
whammond@shenry.k12.in.us

Scott Collins Photo

Mr. Scott Collins

Superintendent
Fayette County School Corporation
scollins@fayette.k12.in.us

Tom Hunter photo

Mr. Tom Hunter

Superintendent
Greensburg Comm Schools
thunter@greensburg.k12.in.us

Mr. Aaron Black

Mr. Aaron Black

Superintendent
Randolph Eastern School Corporation
ablack@recs.k12.in.us

Melissa Brisco photo

Dr. Melissa Brisco

Superintendent
Alexandria Community School Corporation 
mbrisco@alex.k12.in.us